Scholars

 
 
  1. Będkowski-Kozioł MichałDr. Michał Będkowski-Kozioł, Department of  Public Commercial Law, Acting head of the Department, m.bedkowski.koziol@uksw.edu.pl
  2. Białecki MarcinDr. Marcin Białecki, Department of Civil Procedure, m.bialecki@uksw.edu.pl
  3. Błachnio AdamDr. Adam Błachnio, Department of  Criminal Law, a.blachnio@uksw.edu.pl
  4. Bratkiewicz JarosławProf. Jarosław Bratkiewicz, Department of  European Studies, j.bratkiewicz@uksw.edu.pl
  5. Buk KrzysztofDr. Krzysztof Buk, Department of  Financial Law and Economy, buk@notariusze.waw.pl
  6. Cieślak ZbigniewProf. Zbigniew Cieślak, Department of Administrative Science and Environmental Protection, Head of the Department,  z_cieslak@uksw.edu.pl
  7. Cieślik ZiemowitDr. Ziemowit Cieślik, Department of Administrative Law and Territorial Self-Government, z.cieslik@wp.pl
  8. Chromicka DorotaMs. Dorota Chromicka (MA), Department of  Informatics Law, dorota@chromicka.eu
  9. Czaplicki KamilDr. Kamil Czaplicki,  Department of  Informatics Law, k.czaplicki@uksw.edu.pll
  10. Czarnecki PawełDr. Paweł Czarnecki, Department of  Labour Law, p.czarnecki@uksw.edu.pl
  11. Dąbrowska JustynaDr. Justyna Dąbrowska, Department of  Financial Law and Economy, j.dabrowska@uksw.edu.pl
  12. Drobek PiotrMr Piotr Drobek (MA), Department of  Informatics Law, p.drobek@uksw.edu.pl
  13. Federczyk WojciechDr. Wojciech Federczyk, Department of Administrative Science and Environmental Protection, w.federczyk@uksw.edu.pl
  14. Floriańczyk-Kardas MonikaMs.Monika Floriańczyk-Kardas (MA), Department of  Public Commercial Law,  m.florianczyk@uksw.edu.pl
  15. Frysztak MałgorzataDr. Małgorzata Frysztak, Department of  Financial Law and Economy, m.frysztak@uksw.edu.pl
  16. Fuchs DariuszDr. Dariusz Fuchs,Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, d.fuchs_kancelaria@onet.eu
  17. Gałka KatarzynaMs. Katarzyna Gałka(MA),  Department of Human Rights Protection and International Humanitarian Rights, k.galka@uksw.edu.pl
  18. Gawron PrzemysławDr. Przemysław Gawron, Department of Universal History of State and Law, p.gawron@uksw.edu.pl
  19. Gawrysiak-Zabłocka AleksandraDr. Aleksandra Gawrysiak-Zabłocka, Department of  Private Commercial Law, ola@gawrysiak.org
  20. Gierach EwelinaDr. Ewelina Gierach, Department of  Constitutional Law, e.gierach@uksw.edu.pl
  21. Gładoch MonikaProf. Monika Gładoch, Department of  Labour Law, Head of the Department gladoch_law@wp.pl
  22. Godek SławomirProf. Sławomir Godek, Department of  History of System and Law in Poland,  Head of the Department, s.godek@uksw.edu.pl
  23. Gołąb ŁukaszMr Łukasz Gołąb (MA), Department of  Public Commercial Law, l.golab@uksw.edu.pl
  24. Góra-Szopiński DariuszProf. Dariusz Góra-Szopiński, Chair, Department of Regional Strategic Studies, d.gora-szopinski@uksw.edu.pl
  25. Granat MirosławProf. Mirosław Granat, Department of  Constitutional Law, Head of the Department, m.granat@uksw.edu.pl
  26. Gryszczyńska AgnieszkaDr. Agnieszka Gryszczyńska, Department of  Informatics Law, a.gryszczynska@uksw.edu.pl
  27. Jakubiak- Mirończuk AnetaDr. Aneta Jakubiak- Mirończuk, Department of Theory and Philosophy of Law, a.mironczuk@uksw.edu.pl
  28. Jaros PawełDr. Paweł Jaros, Department of Human Rights Protection and International Humanitarian Rights, pjaros@ms.gov.pl
  29. Jaśkowska MałgorzataProf. Małgorzata Jaśkowska,  Department of Administrative Procedure, Head of the Department, m.jaskowska@uksw.edu.pl
  30. Jaśkowski MarekDr. Marek Jaśkowski, Department of International and European Law, m.jaskowski@uksw.edu.pl
  31. Jaworski JacekDr. Jacek Jaworski, Department of Administrative Procedure, j.jaworski@uksw.edu.pl
  32. Jędrejek GrzegorzProf. Grzegorz Jędrejek,  Department of Civil Procedure, Head of the Department, g_jedrejek@uksw.edu.pl
  33. Kamińska RenataProf. Renata Kamińska, Department of  Roman Law, r_kaminska@uksw.edu.pl
  34. Karbowska SylwiaMs. Sylwia Karbowska (MA), Department of  Labour Law, s.karbowska@uksw.edu.pl
  35. Karska ElżbietaProf. Elżbieta Karska, Department of Human Rights Protection and International Humanitarian Rights, Head of the Department, e.karska@uksw.edu.pl
  36. Klimaszewski MichałDr. Michał Klimaszewski, Department of Administrative Science and Environmental Protection, mjkadwokat@interia.pl
  37. Kohtamäki NataliaDr. Natalia Kohtamäki, Department of International Relations Theory, n.kohtamaki@uksw.edu.pl
  38. Kolasiński MarcinMr. Marcin Kolasiński (MA), Department of  Criminal Law, m.kolasinski@uksw.edu.pl
  39. Kornat MarekProf.  Marek Kornat, Department of  History of International Relations, Head of the Department, m.kornat@uksw.edu.pl
  40. Kosek MirosławRev. Prof. Mirosław Kosek, Department of  Family and Juvenile Law, m.kosek@uksw.edu.pl
  41. Kosonoga-Zygmunt JuliaDr. Julia Kosonoga-Zygmunt, Department of  Criminal Law,  j.zygmunt@uksw.edu.pl
  42. Kułaga ŁukaszDr. Łukasz Kułaga, Department of International and European Law, l.kulaga@uksw.edu.pl
  43. Kwiatkowski WojciechDr. Wojciech Kwiatkowski, Department of  American Studies, w.kwiatkowski@uksw.edu.pl
  44. Lewicki ZbigniewProf. Zbigniew Lewicki, Department of  American Studies, Head of the Department, z.lewicki@uksw.edu.pl
  45. Lipowicz IrenaProf. Irena Lipowicz, Department of Administrative Law and Territorial Self-Government, Head of the Department,  i.lipowicz@uksw.edu.pl
  46. Loska ElżbietaDr. Elżbieta Loska, Department of  Roman Law, ela_loska@interia.pl
  47. Łuczak KonradMr Konrad Łuczak(MA), Department of Administrative Procedure, k.luczak@uksw.edu.pl
  48. Majchrzak BartoszProf. Bartosz Majchrzak, Department of Administrative Science and Environmental Protection, b.majchrzak@uksw.edu.pl
  49. Majewski JarosławProf. Jarosław Majewski, Department of  Criminal Law, Head of the Department j.majewski@uksw.edu.pl
  50. Maszkiewicz MariuszDr. Mariusz Maszkiewicz, Department of  European Studies, mariusz.maszkiewicz@gmail.com
  51. Mędrzycki RadosławDr. Radosław Mędrzycki, Department of Administrative Law and Territorial Self-Government, r.medrzycki@uksw.edu.pl
  52. Michalski MarekProf. Marek Michalski, Department of  Private Commercial Law, Head of the Department, m_michalski@uksw.edu.pl
  53. Mik CezaryProf. Cezary Mik, Department of International and European Law, Head of the Department, c_mik@uksw.edu.pl
  54. Mikos-Sitek AgnieszkaDr. Agnieszka Mikos-Sitek, Department of  Financial Law and Economy, a.mikos@uksw.edu.pl
  55. Morawska ElżbietaDr. Elżbieta Morawska, Department of Human Rights Protection and International Humanitarian Rights, e.morawska@uksw.edu.pl
  56. Muszyński MariuszProf. Mariusz Muszyński,  Department of Diplomatic Law and Public Diplomacy, Head of the Department, m_muszynski@uksw.edu.pl
  57. Oktaba RobertDr. Robert Oktaba, Department of  Financial Law and Economy,r.oktaba@uksw.edu.pl
  58. Omyła MieczysławProf. Mieczysław Omyła, Department of Theory and Philosophy of Law, m.omyla@uw.edu.pl
  59. Orkusz MaciejMr Maciej Orkusz(MA), Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, orkusz@o2.pl
  60. Osuchowska MartaDr. Marta Osuchowska, Department of Religious Denomination and Concordat Law, m.osuchowska@uksw.edu.pl
  61. Pawłowski SzymonDr. Szymon Pawłowski, Department of Diplomatic Law and Public Diplomacy, s.pawlowski@uksw.edu.pl
  62. Pazdan JadwigaProf. Jadwiga Pazdan, Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, Head of the Department, j.pazdan@uksw.edu.pl
  63. Piskorz-Ryń AgnieszkaDr. Agnieszka Piskorz-Ryń, Department of Administrative Law and Territorial Self-Government, a.piskorz.ryn@uksw.edu.pl
  64. Płudowski TomaszDr. Tomasz Płudowski, Department of  American Studies, tomaszpludowski@yahoo.com
  65. Pogłódek AndrzejDr. Andrzej Pogłódek, Department of Comparative Constitutional Law and Contemporary Political Systems, a.poglodek@uksw.edu.pl
  66. Reda-Ciszewska AnnaDr. Anna Reda-Ciszewska, Department of  Labour Law, a.reda@uksw.edu.pl
  67. Romanowski MarcinDr. Marcin Romanowski, Department of Theory and Philosophy of Law, marcin.romanowski@gmail.com
  68. Roszewska KatarzynaDr. Katarzyna Roszewska, Department of  Labour Law, k.roszewska@uksw.edu.pl
  69. Satora MagdalenaDr. Magdalena Satora, Department of  History of International Relations, m.satora@uksw.edu.pl
  70. Siemiątkowski TomaszProf. Tomasz Siemiątkowski, Department of  Private Commercial Law, t.siemiatkowski@kancelaria.eu
  71. Skibińska EwaDr. Ewa Skibińska, Department of  Private Commercial Law, e.skibinska@uksw.edu.pl
  72. Słyk JerzyDr. Jerzy Słyk, Department of  Family and Juvenile Law, j.slyk@uksw.edu.pl
  73. Stanik MariuszDr. Mariusz Stanik, Department of  Private Commercial Law,  m.stanik.uksw@interia.pl
  74. Stanisławski MiłoszDr. Miłosz Stanisławski, Department of  Financial Law and Economy
  75. Stojanowska WandaProf.  Wanda Stojanowska, Department of  Family and Juvenile Law,  Head of the Department, w.stojanowska@uksw.edu.pl
  76. Syryt AleksandraDr. Aleksandra Syryt, Department of  Constitutional Law, a.syryt@uksw.edu.pl
  77. Szczepaniec MariaProf. Maria Szczepaniec, Department of  Criminal Law, m.szczepaniec@uksw.edu.pl
  78. Szczepanowska ElżbietaMs. Elżbieta Szczepanowska (MA), Department of Civil Procedure,  e.szczepanowska@uksw.edu.pl
  79. Szczurowski TomaszDr. Tomasz Szczurowski, Department of  Private Commercial Law, tszczurowski@poczta.wp.pl
  80. Szmulik BogumiłProf. Bogumił Szmulik,  Department of Comparative Constitutional Law and Contemporary Political Systems, Head of the Department, b.szmulik@uksw.edu.pl
  81. Szpor GrażynaProf.. Grażyna Szpor, Department of  Informatics Law,  Head of the Department, g.szpor@uksw.edu.pl
  82. Szumski JanProf. Jan Szumski, Department of Regional Strategic Studies, j.szumski@uksw.edu.pl
  83. Szymański ŁukaszMr Łukasz Szymański (MA), Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, l_szymanski@uksw.edu.pl
  84. Szyrski MariuszDr. Mariusz Szyrski, Department of Administrative Law and Territorial Self-Government, m.szyrski@uksw.edu.pl
  85. Świerczyński MarekProf. Marek Świerczyński, Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, m.swierczynski@uksw.edu.pl
  86. Świtała KrzysztofMr Krzysztof Świtała(MA), Department of  Informatics Law, k.switala@uksw.edu.pl
  87. Tarwacka AnnaProf. Anna Tarwacka, Department of  Roman Law, a.tarwacka@uksw.edu.pl
  88. Trocka AnnaMs. Anna Trocka(MA), Department of  Public Commercial Law, anna.trocka@gmail.com
  89. Warchałowski KrzysztofRev. Prof. Krzysztof Warchałowski, Department of Religious Denomination and Concordat Law, Head of the Department, k.warchalowski@uksw.edu.pl
  90. Waszczuk-Napiórkowska JolantaDr. Jolanta Waszczuk-Napiórkowska, Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, j.waszczuk@uksw.edu.pl
  91. Wesserling JanuszDr. Janusz Wesserling, Department of Theory and Philosophy of Law,  j.wesserling@uksw.edu.pl
  92. Wilbrandt-Gotowicz MartynaDr. Martyna Wilbrandt - Gotowicz, Department of Administrative Procedure, m.gotowicz@uksw.edu.pl
  93. Wielec MarcinDr. Marcin Wielec, Department of Criminal Procedure, m.wielec@uksw.edu.pl
  94. Wilczek-Karczewska MagdalenaDr. Magdalena Wilczek-Karczewska, Department of  History of System and Law in Poland, m.wilczek.karczewska@uksw.edu.pl
  95. Zabłocki JanProf. Jan Zabłocki, Department of  Roman Law, Head of the Department,   j.zablocki@uksw.edu.pl
  96. Zapadka PiotrProf. Piotr Zapadka, Department of  Financial Law and Economy, Head of the Department, p.zapadka@uksw.edu.pl
  97. Żarnowiec ŁukaszDr. Łukasz Żarnowiec, Department of Civil Law and Private International Law, l.zarnowiec@uksw.edu.pl
Copyright © 2017 UKSW Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone
Informacja o ciasteczkach